Thursday, August 11, 2011

Ugh, worried about me being shy or snobby? do guys like girls like me?

i didn't know how to word the title exactly. so here it goes. lol. i used to be really shy and bashful and not talk to people. but now i'm in 9th grade and i can pretty much talk to anyone and i can make friends easier. the only time, i'm shy is when i talk to a guy i like or a hot guy i don't know. is this a bad trait that i have, being able to talk to pretty much anyone, a little shy when i talk to guys i like. i don't want to turn into some annoying girl that thinks she talks to everyone and is stuck up or something. should i just start acting more shy or stay the way i am? do guys like girls like me? another question, i've been paranoid that people think i'm snobby, i am far from it, but i'm quiet sometimes and cl and don't really feel the need to talk to everyone, i don't talk to people just because your popular and if i don't give a **** about you it's not going to change, i don't smile a lot, i don't laugh at jokes that aren't funny and i don't always understand some people's humor, and when people piss me off, it's known, sometimes loudly and i'm not afraid to talk about the people that piss me off to my friends and if they confront me i'm not afraid to say anything either. does that make me snobby? sorry, so many questions. thanks though.

No comments:

Post a Comment