Edyth Krishna
Sunday, August 14, 2011
Do folks really not like the Hijab?
I think they are really groovy looking.... why's everyone freak out about 'em. They are better then them weird netted caps the mennonites wear... I'm just sayin'...
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment