Edyth Krishna
Sunday, August 14, 2011
What else has happened?
I missed like the first 20 or 30 minutes of RAW, but I heard about the new 40-man Rumble and Cena vs Punk with Nexus banned from ringside. And I caught the end of Morrison vs Bryan. Did anything else happen besides that?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment