Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Is it a stupid decision to live on campus if the college is right in town?

Literally less than 15 minutes away? Yes, it'd be a waste of money, but well worth it. I already lived in the dorms and it was an EXCELLENT experience I wouldn't trade for the world. I kind of can't stand my family (juvenile, I know). . . and I feel more grownup/independent. Plus I NEED the social push. I know if I still live at home I won't meet as much people. Plus, I have no car - transportation's a hle. Still a waste of money?

No comments:

Post a Comment