Edyth Krishna
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Canadians why are you guys obsessed with making Americans look like Idiots?
the canadians are doing nothing here... the world likes canadians, and thinks americans are idiots, and the candians haven't had to do a thing!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment